Gauteng

 

Germiston

 
 Christine Veldman
 Administrator
 christineve@telesure.co.za
 Suburb: Germiston

 

Johannesburg

         
 Bridget van Oerle    Carolyn Steyn    
Public Relations
   Founder    
  buz@buz.co.za
   info@67blankets.co.za
 
 Suburb: Melville    Suburb: Steyn City    
         
         
 Chet Diepraam   Colleen Biddlecombe    
 Public Relations   Administrator    
  mrchetd@gmail.com     colleen.biddlecombe@eoh.co.za    
 Suburb: Melrose   Suburb: Montgomery Park
   
         
         
 Collins Mashau   Kathleen Kate Rivers
   Judith Clare
 Public Relations   Public Relations
   Public Relations
   Collins@matodzi.com      kate@riversgroup.co.za
   clarejm2@gmail.com  
 Suburb: Soweto   Suburb: Norwood
   Suburb: North-East JHB
         
         
 Gaenor Becker    Jaco Lötter    Malcolm Burroughs
 Public Relations    Regional Administrator    Administrator
  gaenor@gaenor.co.za      jacol@palazzosteyn.co.za   cakebros.sa@gmail.com
 Suburb: Sydenham    Suburb: Steyn City    Suburb: Johannesburg
         
         
 Jerry Mpotla    Kevin Friedman    
 Administrator    Public Relations    
  jerry.mpotla@gmail.com    kgf@frankliwild.com     
 Suburb: Soweto   Suburb: Norwood  
         
                 
 Lynton Lefevre     Michelle Green-Thompson    
 Administrator     Public Relations    
  llefevre111@gmail.com     mthompson@flyairlink.com  
 Suburb: Kensington     Suburb: Modderfontein    
         

 

 

 
 
  Sharon Barkhuizen   Timothy Moloi  
  Public Relations     Public Relations  
 Sharon@palazzosteyn.co.za     mwtimmoloi@mweb.co.za
 
Suburb: Steyn City    Suburb: Roodepoort  
         
 



       
 Kira Levin    Patrick Rivers    
 Junior Ambassador    Junior Ambassador    
 rlevin@apps.co.za     kate@riversgroup.co.za    
 Suburb: Glen Hazel    Suburb: Norwood    
         
         


Pretoria

 

 
 Cecile Venter  Jenny Forrest  
 Regional Administrator  Public Relations  
 infoPTA@67blankets.co.za   forrest@mweb.co.za  
 Suburb: Brooklyn  Suburb: Faerie Glen  
     

 

Vanderbijlpark

 

 Nicolene Venter 
Administrator
  nicolene@vesco.co.za
 

 

Vereeniging

 

 

 Jemima van der Berg
 Administrator
  jemima@nortiger.co.za