Gauteng

 

Germiston

 
 Christine Veldman
 Administrator
 christineve@telesure.co.za
 Suburb: Germiston

 

Johannesburg

           
 Bridget van Oerle    Carolyn Steyn    Greta Collier  
Public Relations
   Founder    Public Relations  
 buz@buz.co.za
   info@67blankets.co.za
   

gretac@telkomsa.net



 
 Suburb: Melville    Suburb: Steyn City    Suburb: Sandton  
           
           
 Chet Diepraam   Colleen Biddlecombe    Miriam Markel                                                 
 Public Relations   Administrator    Public Relations   
  mrchetd@gmail.com     colleen.biddlecombe@eoh.co.za     marilynmerkel@telkomsa.net
 
 Suburb: Melrose   Suburb: Montgomery Park
   Suburb: Norwood  
           
           
 Collins Mashau   Kathleen Kate Rivers
   Judith Clare  
 Public Relations   Public Relations
   Public Relations  
   Collins@matodzi.com      kate@riversgroup.co.za
    clarejm2@gmail.com  
 
 Suburb: Soweto   Suburb: Norwood
   Suburb: North-East JHB  
           
           
 Gaenor Becker    Jaco Lötter    Malcolm Burroughs  
 Public Relations    Regional Administrator    Administrator  
  gaenor@gaenor.co.za      jacol@palazzosteyn.co.za    cakebros.sa@gmail.com
 
 Suburb: Sydenham    Suburb: Steyn City    Suburb: Johannesburg  
           
           
 Jerry Mpotla    Kevin Friedman     Willian Manaka  
 Administrator    Public Relations     Administrator  
  jerry.mpotla@gmail.com     kgf@frankliwild.com      william@palazzosteyn.co.za  
 Suburb: Soweto   Suburb: Norwood   Suburb: Soweto  
           
                    
 Lynton Lefevre     Michelle Green-Thompson    Kiley Kassel  
 Administrator     Public Relations     Administrator  
  llefevre111@gmail.com     mthompson@flyairlink.com      kiley.cassel@gmail.com
 Suburb: Kensington     Suburb: Modderfontein    Suburb: Edenvale  
           

 

 

 
     
  Sharon Barkhuizen   Timothy Moloi   Lazetha Lötter  
  Public Relations     Public Relations   Administrator  
 Sharon@palazzosteyn.co.za     mwtimmoloi@mweb.co.za
    lazetha.lotter@yahoo.com  
Suburb: Steyn City    Suburb: Roodepoort   Suburb:  Boksburg  
           
 



         
 Kira Levin    Patrick Rivers   Andrea Henderson  
 Junior Ambassador    Junior Ambassador    Administrator  
 rlevin@apps.co.za     kate@riversgroup.co.za     andreahenderson001@gmail.com  
 Suburb: Glen Hazel    Suburb: Norwood    Suburb: Eenvale  
           
           


Pretoria

 

 
 Cecile Venter  Jenny Forrest  
 Regional Administrator  Public Relations  
 infoPTA@67blankets.co.za   forrest@mweb.co.za  
 Suburb: Brooklyn  Suburb: Faerie Glen  
     

 

Megan du Preez
Regional Administrator
megan@radicalgroup.co.za
Suburb: Pretoria, Johannesburg & Nylstroom



 

Vanderbijlpark

 

 Nicolene Venter 
Administrator
  nicolene@vesco.co.za
 

 

Vereeniging

 

 

 Jemima van der Berg
 Administrator
  jemima@nortiger.co.za